ACOMAF Nails

So I decided to paint my nails to celebrate the release of A Court of Mist and Fury and I decided I wanted black nails with this dark blue over the top ‘dripping’ down my nails for the colours on the cover of the book (US Hard Back edition). Turns out I don’t have a black nail polish and I had to think of something else.

I ended up using the blue I had originally planned on which I though was the PERFECT colour but I have no idea what the name of it is or where you can get it because I don’t even remember where it came from but this is it:

I then put this glitter over the top from Sinful Colours and it is called Super Star and I’m sorry for the photo quality.

 

And they ended up looking like this!

IMG_1315.JPG

Having now read some of the book, I guess it kind of looks like stars? I wasn’t happy with it but I still think it looks pretty

Leave a Reply

