The Bookish Identity Tag

Oh look, it is I, Rhiannon. I’m back.

I’ve been trying to write a review but I can’t seem to get it right and I keep deleting half of the post and starting again so I decided I’d do a tag instead because I really wanted to post something!
I found this one on Silver Readings blog but it’s originally by Benjaminoftomes over on YouTube!

Let’s get started, shall we?

What dystopian/fantasy world would you like to live in?
Harry Potter. I’d love to go to Hogwarts more than anything, but I would also really love to work for Jaxon Hall in Scion London, I think that could be quite interesting!

Who would your partner be?
In the Potter universe? I’m not sure but if I can pick from any book I’ve ever read, I would pick Vincent Winter from On the Other Side by Carrie Hope Fletcher. I think he’s amazing, he’s kind, he’s caring, and he’s considerate. He’s a musician and plays one of my favourite instruments: the violin!

Who would your Godly mother/father be? (Percy Jackson series).
Awakward moment when I tell you all that I haven’t read this series (yet) so I don’t have an answer for this. But I guess Zeus would be my dad considering he was, you know, well liked by the ladies.

Would you rather be a Downworlder or a Nephilim? (The Mortal Instruments Series)
Ooo, that’s a tough one! I think I would like to be a Nephilim. That way I can be friends with a certain ex-Silent Brother *wink*.

What House would you be in? (Harry Potter Series)
Pottermore sorted me into Ravenclaw and as Jo wrote the quiz, I will take it as gospel.

What faction would you be in? (Divergent Series)
I have never read this book so I’m going to skip this.

What would be your daemon? (Northern Lights Series)
I haven’t read this yet but my sister adores this series and I’ve seen the movie a few times so, I have a fair idea what a daemon is. I would like to think mine would be a cat but that’s because I like cats! I honestly don’t know!

And that’s all the questions! I tag anyone who would like to do this tag to take part, it’s actually pretty fun!

Until next time (which will hopefully be a review),
Rhi xx

 

P.S. The Song Rising is out in 3 DAYS!!

Leave a Reply

