100 followers!

Hey guys,

Just wanted to make a super quick update to say thank you, thank you, thank you for 100 followers! It means the world to me that 100 of you would take the time to read my blog and follow me, like, my stuff isn’t even great so thank you so much for the kindness you’ve shown me.

I might as well update you on what I’m currently reading while I’m here! I just finished Foolish Hearts by Emma Mills that I got from Dymocks. I’m going to review the book in October when it’s officially released but if you follow my Goodreads then you know what I thought (spoiler, loved it!)

Currently, I’m reading And I Darken by Kiersten White and Dracula by Bram Stoker. I’m enjoying them both and I can’t wait to talk about them!

I promise I’ll have a review up soon. I’ve just started classes again so I’ve got to get back into the swing of things! Until then, keep reading and I’ll talk to you soon! (and thank you again).

Rhiannon xx

2 thoughts on “100 followers!

Leave a Reply

